Product SiteDocumentation Site

A.2. Translators

  • Alick Zhao <alick9188@gmail.com>
  • Antonio Trande <sagitter@fedoraproject.org>
  • Cheng-Chia Tseng <pswo10680@gmail.com>
  • chiachen L <luojiazhen@gmail.com>
  • Claudio Rodrigo Pereyra Diaz <elsupergomez@gmail.com>
  • Cleiton cleitonlima <cleitonlima@lavabit.com>
  • <crl0x7c2@gmail.com>
  • David Young <dhyang555@gmail.com>
  • Dennis Tobar <dennis.tobar@gmail.com>
  • <domingobecker@gmail.com>
  • dominique bribanick <chepioq@gmail.com>
  • <fedorakenken@yahoo.co.jp>
  • Francesco D'Aluisio <fdaluisio@fedoraproject.org>
  • Geert Warrink <geert.warrink@onsnet.nu>
  • Guido Grazioli <guido.grazioli@gmail.com>
  • Hajime Taira <htaira@redhat.com>
  • Héctor Daniel Cabrera <logan@fedoraproject.org>
  • Huan Chen <chenhuan126@126.com>
  • Hugo Jiménez Hernández <hjimenezhdez@gmail.com>
  • I. Felix <ifelix@redhat.com>, 2008.
  • Igor Miletic <grejigl-gnomeprevod@yahoo.ca>, 2006, 2007, 2008.
  • Igor Nestorović <igor@prevod.org>, 2006.
  • Josef Hruska <josef.hruska@upcmail.cz>
  • <kanda.motohiro@gmail.com>
  • Kévin Raymond <shaiton@fedoraproject.org>
  • lovenemesis <lovenemesis@gmail.com>
  • Luigi Votta <lewis41@fedoraproject.org>
  • Maik Wagner <maikwagner@yahoo.com>
  • Mario Blättermann <mariobl@freenet.de>
  • Mike Ma <zhtx10@gmail.com>
  • Miloš Komarčević <kmilos@gmail.com>, 2006.
  • Misha Shnurapet <shnurapet@fedoraproject.org>
  • Nick Bebout <nick@bebout.net>
  • <noriko@fedoraproject.org>
  • Nuno Miranda <nunmiranda@gmail.com>
  • <pouillaude.a@gmail.com>
  • Ricardo Gyorfy <rgyorfy@redhat.com>
  • Roman Spirgi <rspirgi@gmail.com>
  • Silvio Pierro <perplesso82@gmail.com>
  • simonyanix <simonyan@fedoraproject.org>
  • Stanislav Darchinov <darchinov@gmail.com>
  • Tadashi Jokagi <elf@elf.no-ip.org>
  • tiansworld <tiansworld@fedoraproject.org>
  • Tomoyuki KATO <tomo@dream.daynight.jp>
  • Valentin Laskov <laskov@festa.bg>
  • <www.carrotsoft@gmail.com>
  • Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
  • Zoltan Hoppár <hopparz@gmail.com>
  • Игорь Горбунов <igor.gorbounov@gmail.com>