Product SiteDocumentation Site

A.2. Translators

Fedora Translation Project
  • Alick Zhao <alick9188 AT gmail.com >
  • Antonio Trande <sagitter AT fedoraproject.org >
  • Atsushi <fedorakenken AT yahoo.co.jp >
  • Christopher Meng <cickumqt AT gmail.com >
  • Constantin DRABO <panda.constantin AT gmail.com >
  • Damien Gourbiere <dgourbiere AT gmail.com >
  • David Young <dhyang555 AT gmail.com >
  • Dorian <munto AT free.fr >
  • Dralyab <geodebay AT gmail.com >
  • Francesco D'Aluisio <fdaluisio AT fedoraproject.org >
  • Geert Warrink <geert.warrink AT onsnet.nu >
  • Gianluca Sforna <giallu AT gmail.com >
  • Guido Grazioli <guido.grazioli AT gmail.com >
  • Gé Baylard <Geodebay AT gmail.com >
  • Hajime Taira <htaira AT redhat.com >
  • Huan Chen <chenhuan126 AT 126.com >
  • Illan Rul – Da Cunha <inactive+Havok_Novak AT transifex.com >
  • Jiaming Liu <storypku AT gmail.com >
  • Jiro Matsuzawa <jmatsuzawa AT gnome.org >
  • Jérôme Fenal <jfenal AT gmail.com >
  • KAT.RAT12 <spanish.katerina AT gmail.com >
  • Kiyoto Hashida <khashida AT redhat.com >
  • Kévin Raymond <shaiton AT fedoraproject.org >
  • Luca Manlio De Lisi <lukefiltroman AT gmail.com >
  • Luigi Votta <lewis41 AT fedoraproject.org >
  • MarbolanGos Fabien <marbolangos AT gmail.com >
  • Mike Manilone <zhtx10 AT gmail.com >
  • Motohiro Kanda <kanda.motohiro AT gmail.com >
  • Nobrakal <nobrakal AT gmail.com >
  • Richard E. van der Luit <nippur AT fedoraproject.org >
  • Silvio Pierro <perplesso82 AT gmail.com >
  • Tadashi "ELF" Jokagi <elf AT poyo.jp >
  • Tadashi Jokagi <elf AT elf.no-ip.org >
  • Tiansworld <tiansworld AT fedoraproject.org >
  • Tommy He <lovenemesis AT gmail.com >
  • Tomoyuki KATO <tomo AT dream.daynight.jp >
  • Valentin Laskov <laskov AT festa.bg >
  • Yuri Chornoivan <yurchor AT ukr.net >
  • Zhantong Zhang <zhantongz AT gmail.com >
  • amos <ch.linux.free AT gmail.com >
  • antoniomontag <antonio.montagnani AT alice.it >
  • aurisc4 <aurisc4 AT gmail.com >
  • aviator <pouillaude.a AT gmail.com >
  • chiachen L <luojiazhen AT gmail.com >
  • crl0x7c2 <crl0x7c2 AT gmail.com >
  • dominique bribanick <chepioq AT gmail.com >
  • germano.massullo <germano.massullo AT gmail.com >
  • neb <nick AT bebout.net >
  • noriko <noriko AT fedoraproject.org >
  • simonyanix <simonyan AT fedoraproject.org >
  • zsun <zamirs AT 163.com >
  • 臻博 李 <litimetal AT gmail.com >
  • 高一人参 @欠陥遺伝子 <www.carrotsoft AT gmail.com >